Trụ sở Hải Phòng

DELTA INTERNATIONAL LOGISTICS CO ., LTD

Address: Rm 1702 Cat Bi Plaza Building , No 01 Le Hong Phong Str , 

Ngo Quyen Dist , Haiphong City ., S.R Viet Nam

Tel: + 84.313.821525  Fax: + 84.313.821526

 

- General Manager  :  

Mr Dinh Van Hung  Ext 105

H/P :+84.904.185381

Email : dinhhung@delta-logistics.com.vn

 

- Account Section :

Ms Nguyen Thuy Ngoc  Ext 108 

H/P :+84.906.178512

Email : ngoc@delta-logistics.com.vn

 

Import Section : 

Ms Dinh Thu Huyen Ext 102 

H/P :+84.936.866910

Email : huyen@delta-logistics.com.vn

 

- Export Section :

Ms Vu Thuy Lan Ext 103

H/P :+84.904.220468

Email : lan@delta-logistics.com.vn

 

- Shipping Agency & Operation :  

Mr Hoang Manh Hung  Ext 107 

H/P :+84.936.889727

Email : hoanghung@delta-logistics.com.vn

 

Mr Bui Huu Dung Ext 107

H/P :+84.902.171579

Email: buihuudung@delta-logistics.com.vn

 

Mr Dinh Van Van Ext 107

H/P : +84.907.882405

Email : van@delta-logistics.com.vn

 

- Sales & Marketing :

Mr Dinh Trung Nghia Ext 109

H/P :+84.935.561386

Email : nghia@delta-logistics.com.vn

 

Mrs Tran Bich Thinh  Ext 109

H/P : + 84.919.201959

Email : bichthinh@delta-logistics.com.vn

 

- Trucking Operation: 

Mr Bui Ngoc Quynh    Ext 110

H/P :+84.936.625698

Email : quynh@delta-logistics.com.vn

 

Ms Hoang Thu Hien   Ext 110

H/P :+84.122.6450272

Email : hien@delta-logistics.com.vn